Looking Forward to a Fashion Filled Weekend

This weekend, I’m going to a fashion show and applying to be a part of a fashion show!

Lehigh Valley Fashion Week is this weekend and I’m excited to have VIP tickets for the fashion show. This is my first time going to this show and looking forward to a new event filled with fashion.

Of course, I’m scouring my closet for the perfect outfit, lol. I’m going to go somewhat casual but to be honest, it’s all about the shoes! It’s the first time I’m going to wear a pair of gorgeous shoes my husband bought me for Christmas one year! Hopefully, my legs can handle them, lol!

Christian Louboutin Leopard Platforms

I’m sure I’ll have some pics and tell you all about it! I’m excited to meet some fashion people in my area.

Then Sunday I am trying out for a fashion show! I don’t usually tell people about these things until after in case it doesn’t go well, but I’m trying to push away my fears. It’s the Philly Urban Fashion Show. If I make it, awesome, I will be part of a fashion show, which I have never done. If I don’t, at least I tried! And if you don’t try, you can’t accomplish it! So send some good vibes!

I hope everyone else has an awesome weekend! What are you up to? Tell me in the comments!

signature_compact

 

Leave a Reply

