Wow, it’s been almost 2 weeks!

Sorry, I haven’t been around. I caught some kind of bug and yesterday was the first time I even picked up my computer in almost 2 weeks.

It’s been a long 2 weeks. First, I had a cold or flu and then after that was almost done I started to have stomach issues. So it’s been super fun!

This has also given me time to think and figure things out. As you know, I am going to help by volunteering and am going to cut back on my business.

In an effort to do this, I have put all my handbags on sale! This is the biggest sale ever and if you don’t get them now, you may never see some of them again! I wanted to make sure you had a chance to get in on this. So shop today!

biggestsale

32401429 - shop icon. internet button on white background.

I’ll be back to regular writing soon, I’m almost all better!

signature_compact
Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

