Breast Cancer Grad at CancerGrad.org

I almost forgot, last week I had the privilege of being featured on CancerGrad.org. I’m excited to be a part of this and among some very good friends.

File Jun 29, 11 06 45 AM

Cancer Grad is all about sharing your cancer story no matter where you are in treatment so that others know they are not alone. You can check out the yearbook here and will probably see some familiar faces. I know I do!

We are not alone and if we know others’ stories it may help us along the journey. I know in the beginning I wasn’t really into talking to others, but as the months and trials piled up I realized it was amazing to know others were going through similar things. And like I’ve said in previous blogs I can’t believe how much I have come to love my sisters. They not only have helped me with problems but also are there when you need them and you feel like you have known them forever.

No that you are never alone and there are lots of people out there willing to help or just talk!

Want to share your story with CancerGrad.org, they are always looking!

signature_compact
Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

